Houston Area Moms of Multiples

As we approach the boy’s 4th birthday, I’m standing here to remind you just how fast it goes. Sort of.

I love looking back on how I handled situations relating to my  pregnancy and birth. I wish that I’d joined my local MoM, Moms of Multiples much earlier. I was a member 3 years in Bay Area Moms of Multiples and was a great experience. Friends who actually understand what you are going through, moms night out, and the best buy and sell page you’ll ever see! If you’d like to find your local MoMs group, click here http://tmom.info/Club_Search.html

If you are going through this (crazy awesome) experience, better to do it with a couple dozen experts right there with you. We are no longer associated with them, as it was time to start spending more of our outings as field trips with our homeschool groups. I am thankful for the lifelong friends made in that group! As an adult you know how hard it can be to make new friends, right?

This entry was posted in moms of multiples, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment