Nursing in an Ergo baby carrier

This is a total lifesaver for those twin Mommas on the go. All I had to do was loosen the side straps of the Ergo, unbutton my shirt put the cover over his head. I did it for the first time while shopping for My Little Ponies for the boy’s big sister. After I had E on, I told the hubby.

“I’m nursing right now”

“Huh?”

“Right now, I’m nursing E”

“Right now?”

“YES!”

“Really??? I want to see!”

Then he asked if he should take my picture, what a guy!

nursing in ergo carrier

This entry was posted in Breastfeeding Twins, custom ergo, pimp carrier, pimp ergo, Tandem Babywearing Twins, Tandem nursing twins in public and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nursing in an Ergo baby carrier

  1. Pingback: Tandem Babywearing Toddler Twins | lifeplustwins

Leave a Reply

