Tandem nursing twins in public – The Car Version!

I bought a used My Brest Friend nursing pillow from a twin momma who didn’t end up nursing (she is pumping!) for half price as my “travel pillow”. It lives in the car and that way I never feel like we have to stay at home. We are gone 2-3 times a week for storytime at the library, LaLeche League meetings, visiting grandparents and playdates and shopping on the weekends with the hubby. I really don’t like nursing one at a time.

So this weekend, in between shopping for school supplies and groceries, we took a nursing break. This time it didn’t take 45min to nurse them back to back. I sat in the passenger seat of our rockin’ minivan and tandem nursed!

I’m seriously loving this whole Twin Momma thing

photo

This entry was posted in Breastfeeding Twins, Tandem nursing twins in public and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

