Tandem baby wearing – Twins in 2 Ergos

My wonderful sister found 2 Ergos at the TJ Maxx in Brooklyn, Ny. One was with the box for $59, and the other was without the box for JUST $24!!!

My hubby and I used them all weekend and did backcarry and today I used them both – AT THE SAME TIME! It was easier than I imagined and was more comfortable than I would have thought. Now, I know that Squish on the front needed to be closer and I did tighten the straps just after this picture was taken. It was still set up for hubby from the weekend.

tandem twins ergos babywearing

Here is the video I used to learn how to do both.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

