Tandem nursing twins in public

20130718-095318.jpg

Our MASSIVE extended family spends 10 days at the beach every July. My goal this year was just to visit for the day. I have a TON of boy cousins, all younger than me. So I brought the My Brest Friend twin nursing pillow aka “The Desk” and nursed in the living room with one of those lightweight muslin swaddle blankets to cover with. I would have been fine without the blanket but it made it easier.
I’ve been worried about this and I’m so happy we did it at just 8wks old!

Image | This entry was posted in Breastfeeding Twins, Tandem nursing twins in public and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

